Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelse:

 

 

 

Iben Blum

Formand / Webmaster

tlf: 29663307

mail: iben@salsalatina.dk

 

 

Lars Nielsen

Næstformand

tlf: 25777885

Mail:Lars4330@Yahoo.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Jelstad

Ballroomudvalg

tlf: 24444552

Mail: john@salsalatina.dk

 

 

 

Britt Vittrup

Bestyrelse / ballroom /

Standard/Latin-udvalg

tlf:22301206

Mail: britt@salsalatina.dk

 

 

 

 

Mia Miriam Lade Krogaard

Marketing ansvarlig

Sørger for at oprette begivenheder.

tlf: 23659155

Mail: mia@salsalatina.dk

 

 

 

 

Jette Broager Wolff

Suppleant

 

Mail: jette@salsalatina.dk

 

 

 

 

Merete Jelstad

Festarrangør

tlf: 21390166

Mail: merete@salsalatina.dk

 

 

 

Bestyrelsen

Salsa Latina

Salsa Latina c/o Iben Blum, . Tlf.: 29663307 CVR 31544696