Instruktører

Instruktører

 

Salsa Latina

Instruktører:

 

 

 

Fernando Elias

Cross body og Bachata

fernando@salsalatina.dk

24 48 30 08

 

 

 

 

Nicky Bondesen

Hold T3 og T4

nick@salsalatina.dk

60 61 70 81

 

 

 

 

 

Yuleisy C. Rojas

Hold T5 og T6

yuleisy@salsalatina.dk

42 43 69 39

 

 

 

Christina Fast

Lidt på alle hold

cristina@salsalatina.dk

25 70 70 53

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Boesen

Bachata og Cross body

sabine@salsalatina.dk

35 33 77 40

 

 

 

 

 

Benny Jensen

Jitterbug

benny@salsalatina.dk

22981269

 

Niels Henrik Hartvigson

Standart/latin

nielshenrik@salsalatina.dk

29 91 06 02

 

 

 

Martin Vittrup

Standart/latin

martin@salsalatina.dk

29 91 06 02

 

 

 

 

 

Tanja Sauer Torrendrup

Salsa T1 + T2

tanja@salsalatina.dk

40 11 55 59

 

 

 

Salsa Latina c/o Iben Blum, . Tlf.: 29663307 CVR 31544696